FD&C Team

FDUC team

Directors

Project Management

Mayuko Amari

Project Specialist
(858) 822-6828
mamari@ucsd.edu

Barbara Anderson

Program Manager
(858) 534-4907
baanderson@ucsd.edu
Rod Barker

Rod Barker

Project Manager
(858) 822-1971
rfbarker@ucsd.edu
Roland Bartsch

Roland Bartsch

Project Manager
(858) 246-0795
rbartsch@ucsd.edu
Dennis Brown

Dennis Brown

Project Manager
(858) 246-0185
dmbrown@ucsd.edu
Greg Coghill

Greg Coghill

Project Manager
(858) 822-6849
gcoghill@ucsd.edu
Megan Francis

Megan Francis

Assistant Project Manager
(858) 534-8618
mefrancis@ucsd.edu

Gerry Greenlaw

Project Specialist
(858) 822-4993
ggreenlaw@ucsd.edu
Chris Greenlee

Chris Greenlee

Project Specialist
(858) 822-2983
cdgreenlee@ucsd.edu

Lona Hix

Project Specialist
(858) 534-4179
lhix@ucsd.edu

Amy Hsu

Project Manager
(858) 534-1974
aphsu@ucsd.edu
Walt Kanzler

Walt Kanzler

Program Manager
(858) 534-4094
wkanzler@ucsd.edu
Nicole Kirk

Nicole Kirk

Project Manager
(858) 822-1874
nkirk@ucsd.edu
Ross Kunishige

Ross Kunishige

Project Manager
(858) 822-4841
rkunishige@ucsd.edu
Frannie LaRussa

Frannie LaRussa

Project Specialist Supervisor
(858) 534-4042
flarussa@ucsd.edu

Michael Leviste

Project Specialist
(858) 534-4157
mleviste@ucsd.edu
M.A. Lorio

Mary Alice (M.A.) Lorio

Project Specialist
(858) 543-2981
mlorio@ucsd.edu
Rick Lyons

Rick Lyons

Project Manager
(858) 822-4834
rnlyons@ucsd.edu
Christina Mannion

Christina Mannion

Project Manager
(858) 534-6119
ccmannion@ucsd.edu
Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Project Manager
(858) 822-2453
lamoore@ucsd.edu

Russ Onufer

Project Manager
(858) 822-2287
ronufer@ucsd.edu
Rosalie Pham

Rosalie Pham

Project Manager
(858) 534-5343
r5pham@ucsd.edu
Brad Phipps

Brad Phipps

Project Manager
(858) 534-7858
bphipps@ucsd.edu
Michael Roush

Michael Roush

Program Manager
(858) 534-2866
mroush@ucsd.edu
Mark Rowland

Mark Rowland

Project Manager
(858) 822-0725
mrowland@ucsd.edu
Kurt Schwarm

Kurt Schwarm

Project/Quality Control Manager
(858) 534-6388
kschwarm@ucsd.edu
Shannon Sigler

Shannon Sigler

Project Manager
(858) 534-1975
ssigler@ucsd.edu
Randal Slane

Randal Slane

Project Manager
(858) 534-5482
rslane@ucsd.edu
Juli Smith

Juli Smith

Project Manager
(858) 822-1527
jismith@ucsd.edu
Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Project Manager
(858) 246-1970
m4smith@ucsd.edu
Jeannette Warren

Jeannette Warren

Project Specialist
(858) 822-6587
jwarren@ucsd.edu
Kathy Whelan

Kathy Whelan

Project Specialist
(858) 534-2846
klwhelan@ucsd.edu
Paul Wraa

Paul Wraa

Pre-Design Manager
(858) 534-5112
pwraa@ucsd.edu

Inspection Services

Zane Bailey

Zane Bailey

Sr. Electrical Inspector
(858) 361-7092
zbailey@ucsd.edu
Josh Hoffman

Josh Hoffman

Sr. Construction Inspector
(858) 699-4811
j2hoffman@ucsd.edu
Dan Huff

Dan Huff

Sr. Construction Inspector
(858) 583-3959
dhuff@ucsd.edu

Dave Kerr

Quality Assurance Manager/Principal Inspector
(858) 583-3892
dkerr@ucsd.edu
Jesus Ledezma

Jesus Ledezma

Sr. Construction Inspector
(858) 967-6102
jledezma@ucsd.edu
Michael Redela

Michael Redela

Sr. Construction Inspector
(858) 337-7551
mredela@ucsd.edu
Terry Riggs

Terry Riggs

Principal Construction Inspector
(858) 583-3913
triggs@ucsd.edu

Gordon Schafer

Principal Construction Inspector

(858) 336-7830
goschafer@ucsd.edu

Mark Schrammel

Principal Construction Inspector
(858) 583-3914
mschrammel@ucsd.edu
Ray Wimmer

Ray Wimmer

Principal Mechanical Inspector
(858) 210-2945
rwimmer@ucsd.edu

Contracts

Fiscal

Administration